VERLAGSGRUPPE RANDOM HOUSE - BERTELSMANN
Menü
Prestel Publishing Header

Prestel Publishing

USA Sales and Marketing Office

USA Sales and Marketing Office
Prestel Publishing
900 Broadway, Suite 603
New York, NY 10003
phone: (212) 995 27 20
fax: (212) 995 27 33
sales@prestel-usa.com

Vice President
Stephen Hulburt
shulburt@prestel-usa.com

Marketing and Special Sales Manager
Raya Thoma
rthoma@prestel-usa.com

Publicity
Anne Wu
awu@prestel-usa.com

Customer Service
Prestel Publishing c/o Innovative Logistics LLC
406 Wykoff Mills Road
East Windsor, NJ 08520
phone: (732) 363-5679; toll free for orders: (888) 463-6110
fax: (732) 363-0338; toll free fax: (877) 227-6564

UK Office

UK Office
Prestel Publishing Ltd.
14-17 Wells Street
London W1T 3PD
phone: +44 (0)20 7323 5004
fax: + 44 (0)20 7323 0271
sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

If you wish to send us a book proposal please contact
submissions@prestel-uk.co.uk

Managing Director
Andrew Hansen
ahansen@prestel-uk.co.uk

Sales Director
Oliver Barter
obarter@prestel-uk.co.uk

Sales and Office Executive
Will Westall
sales@prestel-uk.co.uk

Publicity & Marketing Executive
Emma Cook
ecook@prestel-uk.co.uk

Customer Service
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7XQ
phone: +44 (0)1476 541 000
fax: +44 (0)1476 541 060
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk
Account Application Form